Return to White Maeng Da (Jong Kong)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great strain June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Jorge  
Aside from a really great, upbeat strain, Christopher's Organics is truly a customer service oriented company. Very friendly, answered my emails right away, and addressed my concerns.  This was my first order with them and I intend to continue to use their products from now on.  C'mon, the prices and products are really great. Thank you guys, keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  14 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply the best... June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis from florida  
I have tried many MD's before but this one knocked my socks off... I got the best mood lift, tons of energy and lots of relief from this white MD.  I work 12 hours on my feet in a very stressful environment and it helped every step of the way. 4-5 hours of the duration before it even started to taper off, which even that was slow so about 6-7 hours I didn't even think about re-dose. Quick onset.  Also NO jitters, which I typically get from whites. Very well rounded, I highly recommend. Outstanding customer service from the owner Chris. Keep calm and Kratom on with this one guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  20 of 20 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 10/10 June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Austin T from Pa  
This white md is without a doubt the best I've ever tried. I want to try all strains Chris has to offer. However, when I tried the white md, I immediately had to reorder. Just a great  overall feeling of well-being. I give it a 10 for relief, a 10 for stimulation, and a 10 for mood enhancement! I definitely would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Marshall KamphMarshall from Sacramento, CA United States  
I've tried the green maeng da and the white maeng da.  Both are good, but the white is phenomenal.  It gives you more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 White "Lightning" Maeng Da! June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Curt from Hughesville, PA United States  
This strain is always in my reserves for when I need to get something done quick! Very energetic strain! This strain is also great for relief although it can cause you some slight anxiety depending on your dosage. Overall this strain is top notch. Best white maeng da I've ever tried!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Love June 13, 2019
Reviewer: inge bowmanInge from ontario, CA United States  
Love this strain. Great  energy. By far best White stain I have ever had. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great June 13, 2019
Reviewer: John Doe from United States  
So far this strain has a great mood lift, nice mellow energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Get ready for some great energy June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Frank Rodriguez from CaliforniaCA United States  
Love this White. I use it as a pre workout supplement for my gym fitness needs. It also enhances focus! Well being overall. FYI: Christopher's products and especially the service are second to none.  The quality and Company Operations is amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very unique, my first white!! Amazing!!! June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Gary from Gilbert, AZ United States  
When I tried this for the first time my pain melted away and I felt an amazing Calm. What a wonderful strain!! Chris Botanicals is the best vendor I have bought from so far!! Very happy with these folks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WMD June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Lori C from Island Falls , ME United States  
I customarily peruse reviews vs write them, but am so blown away by my experience with kratom, and Christopher's Organic Botanicals I felt compelled to share.  

I've ordered 3 times, and each time received package in 2 days.   Kratom's allowed me to live comfortably. AMAZING !

I've been happy with all the strains I've purchased here, and this white was no exception.  I generally get approx 3 solid hours, but it can go longer, shorter dependent on empty stomach, lack of sleep, etc. Best described as Relaxing, but not sedating.

Phenomenal customer service here. Prompt response to inquiries. Chris.... You live up to the exponential reviews stating what a kind, loving spirit you are, and that your customer service is top notch. You're truly a blessing in a world fraught with too many who are willing to deceive and cheat people to get ahead. Thanx!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items