Return to Red Thai
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
This Red Thai is among my favorites! June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Cody Myers from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
This strain is just fantastic, I cant think of a single bad aspect of it. Christopher's Red Thai is a robust red strain that I like to take quite often in the evenings. I am a busy fellow so I have found it to be a bit too relaxing for my morning dose but when the evening comes I know that it will do me right. Aspects of this strain are phenomenal, and it comes with a nice feeling of relaxation. It is definitely worth a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red Thai Excellent Product June 13, 2019
Reviewer: CathCatherineerine Hecaasley from North Charleston, SC United States  
I am 75 years old and my husband is 79.  I first heard of Kratom this week and immediately went online to research the product and placed a small order with Christopher for Red Thai.  We were very surprised that it works and works fast for relief.  Service is excellent.  Thanks Christopher

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality red, great for sleep June 13, 2019
Reviewer: BJ from Southern California  
This is a good night time strain.  Will work great for your problems and does exactly what a red should do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Kratom on the market June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Melissa from Venice,f FL United Statesf  
I read that Christophers Kratom  site was the best, and have not been disappointed!  I have been on long and short acting stuff for years, and hated the feeling of having my life run around monthly.  I was skeptical, but kratom works  and I have never looked back!  Don't buy from local shops, they sell poor quality kratom.  The reds work best for me , but it's important to alternate strains.  This is a great site...Thank you Chris!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD PRODUCT June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph Hall from Oceanside, CA United States  
I use this strain prior to sleep and it subsides everything allowing me to get sleep through out the night.  Would definitely recommend this product to anyone! Just another great product by this company! My #1 shop for great quality kratom at a affordable price! Thank you for all your healing help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
A lovely moderate red July 29, 2018
Reviewer: Koala  
This is a great moderate red. Great for a more sensitive taste. Not too much, but presents itself well. Medium longevity. Perfect addition to a blend, tho stands on its own well enough.  A

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It December 2, 2017
Reviewer: JC from Los Osos, CA United States  
I've found the Red Thais aren't the most popular strains but the people who love them really love them and I'm one of those people.  If you love red Thai then you won't be disappointed.  It has all the properties you would expect from a red Thai with the high quality you would expect from COB.  If I could only choose 1 red vein the red Thai would be it.  Thank you Chris for carrying a good red Thai, they aren't the easiest to find.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping and great product! August 29, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah from Oklahoma  
I made the mistake of buying some red Thai at a smoke shop yesterday because I was all out of the kratom my friend gave me to try (who bought from here) just wanting to see if it was the right fit for my needs while I waited, that was a mistake. Felt terrible the next day all day. Received my package from Christopher in 3 days (2 of those were weekend days!) and it is by far the best red Thai you can get and get quickly with great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very decent December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Chris from Hemet Californiaet, CAed States  
I got this as a sample with my order and was very pleased with it, good for an after work relaxing strain. Chris's products are never a let down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
This my kind of Red Thai October 31, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KY United States  
For me good red Thai has always been energetic at the same time relaxing mood enhancement. This is just that!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items