Return to Red Borneo
Sort By::
Page of 1


  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Plants not Pills June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Jen from BCaakersfield , CA United States  
I believed this plant was to good to be true!
This is a God given miracle plant! It works!!!
I’m completely sold! Also finding out it has so many positive benefits . I can trust COB  for quality!
Please people stay away from smoke shops and gas stations kratom, you don’t know what they add.
After much research it’s so important!
Kratom doesn’t play well with others as with everything. I went to sleep last night ! Woke up Instead I had a teaspoon of Red BORENO . I feel great!!! I’m going to tell my Family the news! Miracle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My family and I ALL have reason to be grateful! June 13, 2019
Reviewer: LaSayleM from Sierra Outside?!? Before sunset, too!!!  
It's been a long time - years - since I could just decide to go somewhere, hop in the car, and go.  Yet, a few days ago, I managed it, before sunset.  Two days in a row! I took my daughter to get safe hair dye the first evening, and took my twin boys out for quality time the next night.  I feel like this red Borneo is my ticket to freedom from the prison! Anyone suffering  should give kratom a try.  It's a new weapon in this veteran's arsenal, in my daily battle with the Migraine Beast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite. June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Jake from NY  
Great for relaxation with a bit of a stimulating effect as well. Very potent. Good, long lasting burn. This is my current go to at night and also plays well with other strains in a mix. I compared this to another Red Borneo I had tried from a previous vendor and this just knocked it out of the park. Customer service was above and beyond. Shipping and quality were top notch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is my favorite for bedtime! June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vefnice, ffffFL United StatFlories  
This red is amazing and allows me to sleep!!  My daughter is 27 and tried it last week.  She said it was, "The first time I have slept all night in weeks!"
Chris has the freshest kratom, hands down.  I get my shipment very quickly.  I actually get immediate responses to my questions...the best customer service anywhere.  Plus, this great kratom is the least expensive by far.
I am so glad I tried Christophers Botanicals, Thanks Chris!   Changed my life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid Red April 15, 2019
Reviewer: JimJim from Issaquah, WA United States  
Slow strains are my favorite and Red Borneo is at the top. This strain from COB does it all. Solid body relaxation and smooth calming effect. Long lasting too. This strain from COB should definitely be in the rotation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Another classic August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Koala  
Where as bali may be too much but thai or indo not enough. Deffinately more than moderate, good longevity, good focus, calming.
Blends well
A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another top notch strain from Christopher! April 28, 2018
Reviewer: Cody Myers from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
Christopher is the most down to earth customer based vendor I have ever encountered. I personally have never been disappointed by a single strain I have tried of his, and this Red Borneo is no exception. I would recommend this strain (or any of his others) to anyone that is roaming the internet trying to find a top notch quality kratom vendor! A very reassuring aspect for myself is that I can tell Christopher is passionate about this plant and wants to share it with people I, after a lengthy evaluation of almost all of his strains have come to the conclusion that his kratom is indeed the best I have come across in 2 years of searching. All of Christopher's strains come with a set of distinctive qualities and each carries a totally unique experience. And they are all worth a try, This vendor rates 10 out of 10 in every aspect, super fast shipping, responds quickly to questions/comments/concerns, carries a product I have grown to respect and trust.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pleasant August 14, 2016
Reviewer: Christiristci Nçhristielscon from Orange, TX United StTexas tates  
Very pleasant burn with good legs

Was this review helpful to you?