Return to Red Agatha
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Red Agatha November 9, 2019
Reviewer: Tanya Trombley from Lafayette , LA United States  
I love this red it’s my favorite red. I take a gram at a time to keep me functioning- I suffer with chronic pain from my neck to my feet. I also mix it with a green for added energy. I don’t take close to bedtime because I fight my sleep unless I take it hours before bedtime then I can sleep. Thank you COB!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Potent June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Brock bogan from Alpharetta, GA United States  
This strain has been a life saver for me lately. I have been struggling and this has knocked it out. I am making another order now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A really nice solid red June 13, 2019
Reviewer: JC from Los Osos, CA United States  
This strain has everything you would expect from a red, in a well balanced and strong package.  A real utility strain.  For me it's for winding down and relaxing the old back, it gives a great nights rest.  And of course I don't have to say how great Chris' customer service is, he really cares about the community.  Peace, JC

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Red Agatha June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Mike from NY  
Amazing quality! Excellent.....was in excellent mood from it as well.....highly recommend! Chris is an amazing person, great customer service and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Red and Amazing customer service June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Cilton from ARVADA, CO United States  
This red has it all, it is definitely one of my new favorite reds. For me it was euphoric, mood boosting and a great . Its also kind of a rare strain, can't really find it anywhere else. I also want to say that Christophers Organic Botanicals has the best customer service. Real people, quick with deliveries, and if you have any problems there right on it. Seriously an amazing company, thanks so much Chris!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT!! June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Sonya Corrick from OhioEast Liverpool , OH United States  
This strain is great for relief. I suffer & this strain has helped me a lot. If you have not tried it you need to give it a try. I LOVE it & I love chris & his wonderful customer service & fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RED Agatha 2017 review June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Johnny Goodrich from mattoon, IL United States  
Ok, this one took me buy surprise , its a very effective blend, great for alot of things, made me chill and was so totally relaxed, i had to lay down for a bit and just listen to music and relax for like almost an hour,been lasting like a champion, this is the one for relief and being just totally in a zen moment, look no further, this ones it! Big 10 i cant say how good it is.....Wow! yeah!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping great product June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Jessefreud from Oklahoma  
I was refered to Chris by a customer that goes to him. I live in Oklahoma and get my orders with in a few days I've tried several strains all work great for pain so far this one is my favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing!! June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Val from Texas  
I received a 1-ounce package with my order to try and this is the best, and I mean, the very best red strain that I've ever tried.  It has very long legs, and it helps so much. Will be ordering this as a staple strain every time!! Thank you, Chris!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 super June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This strain provides great relief, on my reorder list.
Kratom Butterfly

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items