Return to Green Bali
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent October 8, 2019
Reviewer: AWilson from MI  
Prefect feeling of clean product.  Customer service is the best ever.  I love every product from here and G Bali is no exception.  No jitters and relieves as well. Thank You Much COB

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best green strain I've tried so far June 13, 2019
Reviewer: annie from nc  
Great mood lift and energy. It's also helping tremendously. It seems more potent than other greens that I've tried so I find myself using less to achieve relief. Thank you Chris!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Travis wells from DurhDurham,Nc am, NC United States  
This strain is great for energy and it gives you a nice little mood lift. You dont even have to take that much to get the effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Potent and fast acting strain June 13, 2019
Reviewer: BJ from Southern California  
This strain is very potent and fast acting.  Best , Also very high on energy so Green Bali is very good for the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Such a Great Company! June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Schaaf  
I have been using this one as my gold standard and it does everything I hope it would! Like the best cup of coffee you ever drank! Thank you to Christopher and everyone else for being and doing exactly what they say they're going to do and then some! Can't say enough good things about COB but it is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Green bali June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Mike from Philadelphia PA pa., PA United States  
This is my first time w/ a green strain.. very fresh w/ nice energy boost ..a must try..u won't be disapointed believe me..I'm gonna try all of there kratom strains..you got a new customer for life...

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Impressed July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Patrick from oklahoma city, OK United Statesokc  
Can only say wow!!   Legs,Legs,legs
This strain is uplifting and gives much energy for hours and hours.  Potent for sure and a nice ride altogether.
Cant go wrong with this green bali
dont hesitate

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Green Bali 2017 Review May 7, 2017
Reviewer: Johnny Goodrich from mattoon, IL United States  
This one is a really bright fresh Green Kratom, very smooth onset, and its such a nice strain with no jitters, just a great clean ride! Dosing only 2 grams gave me a im awake and ready to be social feeling, this one would be great for deep conversations or networking at a job or about any outside function, i give this one a big 9 on my 1-10 scale, great for the mornings!

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Green Bali May 5, 2017
Reviewer: Mattyinthanatti from Cincinnati, OH United States  
This was the most potent strain I've ever tried.  I burned my normal amount and experienced profound effects. The energy was off the charts. My mood was extremely enhanced. These effects could still be felt at 8pm from an 11am burn. I would recommend starting off with half the usual amount and work up to your sweet spot. I have only three months daily experience, and Christopher is the fourth vendor I have tried. I was impressed by the others, but I put Christopher's in a whole other realm. I just don't know how you could do any better. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?