Return to Red Maeng Da (Jong Kong)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Favorite June 13, 2019
Reviewer: keKGly gardner from tucson, AZ United TucsonStates  
This showed up at my door in remarkable time! My favorite red so far. Smooth and relaxing, burning this is a great way to end the day. Will be getting more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 13, 2019
Reviewer: AnddrerDreeHenryDrew from Brooklyn, NY United StatesNyc  
Waves and waves!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Maeng Da! June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin from NJ  
Wow Wow Wow!  This was such an amazing MD!  It is perfect for so many reasons!  If  you are looking for high quality and extremely organic fresh product, that will bring you intense stimulation....this is it.  I was excited to try it after hearing so many positive reviews.  I had a really hectic week, and needed something to just calm me down, and this was it!!  This was the perfect, most stimulating strain I have ever had!  It had a strong effect and the onset is really nice!!  On top of that, I would recommend trying other products Christopher has as well.  He has the best quality products around, and this has become my go-to and favorite strain!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product in quality, price and free postage! June 13, 2019
Reviewer: patty from OH United States  
I find this brand the best for my purposes and calming to help me fall asleep.  I find a little goes a long way. So start out low and build up slowly if needed.  great prices and I feel very confident with this website. Product is great.!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE LOVE LOVE! June 13, 2019
Reviewer: inge from ontario, CA United States  
Great mood lift and relaxation. I bought a large amount based on a sample. Amazing quality! Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red Maeng Da June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Johnny Goodrich from mattoon, IL United States  
I must say i have found the best red strain of Kratom right here! Very good stuff, with a minimal amount i was totally free and slept all night with no issues, this is my go to site from now on! With the best Kratom ever and free shipping, you cant go wrong here! Another big 10 on my 1-10 scale, i cant wait to try the other strains!

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ripping Red Maeng Da! Exceeds expectaions!!! June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Curt from Hughesville, PA United States  
This Is by far the best Red Maeng da I've ever tried! It gives a great mood lift as well. Very potent burn when your looking for a good nights sleep. This is among one of my favorites Chris carries!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! June 13, 2019
Reviewer: TT.Kingamyra King from Kansas City, MO United States  
The best Red MD anywhere!  Excellent for mood and COB has the freshest and best kratom of any vendor I have ever tried.  You will not find better customer service from anyone.  My questions are always answered within minutes and you always get a little something extra with every order!  A  scoop, or a really nice pen in a holder or a sample.  I have tried many products from other companies but now I only order from COB.  Quality products, excellent customer service, and super fast delivery.  I can't praise them enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing!! June 13, 2019
Reviewer: lynn jannette from midlothian, VA United Stavates  
I normally do not write reviews, but I must... First off this review will be added to things I have purchased and a review on Chris himself...  To start on this product.  If you are nervous about trying reds because of the sedative effect that I was worried about, DONT WORRY .I used this mixed with white agatha, and omg... Not only did it relieve my discomfort, but did NOT put me to sleep... I have tried Reds and stayed away because I need to be able to keep going and this is amazing!! relief and did not put me to sleep.  
Chris is not just my new vendor but I consider him a friend now.. You will not be unsatisfied with anything you order here..  You do have to do a trial an error based on your personal body and effects, but I promise you, YOU WILL BE SATISFIED, WITH BOTH PRODUCT AND CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!   THANK YOU CHRIS FOR WHAT YOU DO!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome RMD June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Mase from NY  
I'm so glad I found COB, everything I've tried so far is top notch quality. I love this red maeng  da, I can take less then normal and still have the energy and  relief i desire.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items