Return to Green Maeng Da (Jong Kong)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  13 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
 
" No More" June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Seteven Capizzive capizzi from Columbus,ohious, Ohio, OH United States  
Huge spine surgery to remove a large tumor way down in my thoracic spine in September of 2011    ... - But nothing was as easy as this transition over to the kratom.  EXCELLENT - EXCELLENT.....CUSTOMER SERVICE...!!!!!  Chris is so cool - a wonderful store owner and excellent customer service and very personable also.....he doesn't mind talking on the phone to answer any questions you may have about the product - and super fast shipping - I will only buy from here now
thanks chris

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 star June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Travis travis wellsWells from Durdurham.ncham, NC United States  
I have tried a lot of maeng da's from a lot of different vendors. This is the best one i have ever tried. Great energy. Mood lift. Great strain

Was this review helpful to you?

  26 of 26 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chris and Kratom = BLESSING! June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Patty K from Fairchance, PA UnPited States  
Besides ALL of Chris' products being superb and unbelievably priced well, Chris is the MOST kindest, CARING and compassionate owner I have ever met, and  I mean EVER!
As someone who is new to Kratom, I met Chris via his website and he has been the man of God who Jesus has called him to be because he truly is helping all those who are hurting and in need.
since the Lord led me to Kratom after much prayer, my son is saved!!!!!! Praise the Lord Jesus for giving us a plant called kratom, that really does save lives!

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
I was never a Maeng Da guy, till this June 13, 2019
Reviewer: cMycodyMyersers from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
I have never been a fan of Maeng Da, not sure why, it just didn't impress me much. But Christopher's Maeng Da changed that completely! This strain gets me in a ready to go and get to work mood, I suffer & I come close to forgetting about all my injuries while taking this. I am a fan of every strain of Christopher's I have tried, this one really caught me by surprise being I had grown to expect a sub par experience from Maeng Da but You can feel that this strain really wants to help you be on top of your work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 13, 2019
Reviewer: SleepGal from Huntersville, NC United States  
I’m a newbie to this wonderful supplement. I just received my very first order today and I am extremely grateful to have ordered from COB.  I felt the effects about 20 minutes  and it was incredible. A calm came over me and absolutely no worries. I experienced an uplift in mood as well. Thank you so much. The customer service has been exceptional and I truly look forward to trying out more from COB on my journey. All the best to you all

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Cheryl AndersonCheryl Anerson from Crestview FLCcrestviewrestview, FL United States  
I am relatively new to the wonderful benefits that kratom offers.  I have been truly amazed by how much this has helped me.  I have had numerous surgeries and countless procedures.  I was skeptical to try kratom, but so glad I did.  It has been life saving in managing my life. I CANNOT say enough positive things about COB.  This was the very first company I placed my order with, and I will not go anywhere else.  Super fast and free shipping, wonderful customer service.  I have tried many different strains and they have all been superb.  THANK YOU SO MUCH COB!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green Maeng da March 15, 2019
Reviewer: ChristCCopher CCGiuntacccccc from Buffalo, NY United States  
I've tried many other vendors & COB is the best. Fresh, potent, consistent, excellent customer service, fast/free shipping. The website is easy to navigate, with a huge variety of strains to choose from. I've tried eight strains already & everyone of them has been as good as kratom can be. I plan on trying all of them. I won't go to any other vendor, I don't need to. Again COB is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I've ever tried! January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Johnny D from rockfoIlrd, IL United States  
Love Christophers Red Maeng Da! This is one of my favorites, and I've tried many from other vendors, Christopher's Red Md is hands down The Best!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Premium green maeng da March 15, 2018
Reviewer: d Dave Cummingsummings from Mt. mt.mMorris, Mt.Morris Michnited States  
I have tried many vendors who have had the green maeng da,but Christopher's is by far the best and its not even close,real slow clean onset and a long duration,one of the best strains i ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green Maeng Da April 28, 2017
Reviewer: Johnny Goodrich from mattoon, IL United States  
Upon opening my package , i was greeted with freshly harvested kratom, i tried about 2 grams and within 15-20 mins. my mood changed and i was full of energy and ready too go! Best kratom i have ever had at such a small amount, very good, got here quick too, i suggest giving this guy a try! very good product, i give it a big 10 on my 1-10 scale, i will def. go here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items