Return to Red Bali
Sort By::
Page of 1


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
The standard for reds June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Koala  
The Classic.  
This is an ideal go to strain. It is strong and lasts. A little bit can go a long way. Excellent.
A++

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relief June 13, 2019
Reviewer: tT. King from Kansas City, MO United States  
For all you sufferers this is a blessing! Works much better than other options. I have tried dozens of other vendors before I tried COB.  I have never ordered from another vendor since then and never will. Great prices, excellent customer service, fast delivery and the freshest and best kratom out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing for pain, mood and relaxation. June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Jasmine  
Chris I cannot state how amazing your strains are.  Top quality and your prices are so affordable.

I struggle with excruciating tension. Due to the combination  I ended up falling into depression; my mood swings were off the charts. Today has been the 1st day where I felt  free.I tried a combination of red Bali/Green Malay this afternoon and It was the most clean, free, mood lifting experience. Within 20-30 minutes My mood changed from depressive mode to feeling happy, I had zero anxiety and overall I felt alive, something I have not felt in such a long time. I cannot thank COB enough for offering top notch products with such amazing healing properties. I'm blessed to have come across your path and look forward to trying out more of your amazing herbs. You are now my number #1 vendor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Annette Wilson from Laurium , MI United States  
Excellent service and prices. Order from COB, you will not be sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Frank Rodriguez from Irvine, CA UnitCaliforniaed States  
Love this strain!!! Great mood lift. One of my favorite reds.  It gives a feeling of well being and it definitely works  very well. Its a smooth operator for sure. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red Bali January 2, 2019
Reviewer: RroobRRrert RLickfield from Gilbert, AZ United States  
Ordered from Christopher botanicals on Saturday and by Monday afternoon it was delivered all the way in Arizona. Ordered red Bali 4oz and there was also a 4oz sample of white. Both products were excellent and will be ordering again very shortly. Thank you for your great customer service and excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellente! December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Michael from Godfrey, IL UniIllgoogksdvsdted States  
My only gripe w/COB is that I waited so long to try them.   My go to vendor for about a year has been Gaia Ethnobotanicals.  They, imo, share similarities with COB but COB's quality is hands down better.   COB who I have ordered twice from have always given me more than requested.   When I unboxed, they had gone ahead and made all three selections 4 ozs.  Totally awesome!  Kudos, Chris.  Mt first order had 2 ozs of red vietnam, totally unsolicited and no charge.   I never take the time to write reviews for anything but I feel this is important and everyone is so negative, especially voicing any gripes they have that showing kindness to these guys and this miracle plant is worth my time and should be the same for anyone reading this.  COB is now my only vendor and I rave about them to anyone using or thinking about using kratom.  Thank you so much COB guys.
PS.  Any idea when you will Red Mahakam again?   Thank you, thank you, THANK U!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
FIrst time user October 22, 2018
Reviewer: nathan berklandNate from Denver, NC United States  
This is my first time taking kratom so I did some research and bought this strain. I highly recommend it! relaxing and soothing but not drowsy and I still want to get stuff done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Brittian  
I really like red strains for their relaxing effects. This strain worked very well using only a small amount.  I think I found my new favorite for after work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  18 of 18 people found the following review helpful:
 
lovely bali : ) September 21, 2016
Reviewer: wendy  
Recently got lucky enough to read somewhere about Christopher Organic Botanicals, and all I can say is I wish I'd heard of him sooner! I love red strains and this one fit the bill perfectly. Calms and relaxes sore muscles. Perfect an hour or two before bed and just drift off to sleepyland. Quality product and very generous guy. Thank you, Chris!

Was this review helpful to you?